News Update
  1. Prize winners’ List
  2. Rd 9 – Wei Ming earns final GM norm and Gong Qianyun makes WGM title
  3. Rd 8 – Batchuluun and Wei Ming in cruise mode
  4. Rd 7 – Batchuluun and Wei Ming leave the rest in dust with the only wins of the round
  5. Rd 6 – A mind boggling round with many twists and turns…


Working committee

Dr Mark Liew – Chair
Junior Tay – Coordinator
Dr Hsu Li Yang- Advisor
Christopher Lim – SCF President
Thomas Hoe- SCF Executive Director

Tournament Committee:

IO Thomas Hoe (Organizing)
IA Jasmin Nisban (Chief Arbiter)
IA Tan Tian Wah (Deputy Arbiter and DGT relaying)