Cover pic: IM Kevin Goh endorsing his signature on a chessboard – all volunteers/sponsors for the event get one chessboard with the autographs of every master/grandmaster in the event, as a gesture of appreciation for their help.

Best Game Prize – GM Nguyen Anh Dung (vs GM Gareyev)

Brilliancy Prize – GM Tsegmed Batchuluun (vs IM Liu Xiangyi)

Tahan Prize – WIM Gong Qianyun (she had 3 tahan games out of the 4 candidate games in total!)1st Position: GM Tsegmed Batchuluun

2nd Position: IM Goh Wei Ming

3rd Position – GM Timur Gareyev, IM Tin Jingyao, IM Munkhgal Gombosuren